Borough Directory


Directory & Contact Info


Borough Council Members

Term Expires

Leon R. Spencer Jr. President 

Danilo P. Maffei, Vice President 01/01/2018
Brett M. Irwin 01/01/2016
Geoffrey R. Bosley
George “Chip” P. Plumley III 01/01/2016
D. Lynn Sinclair 01/01/2018
Patrick B. Taylor 01/01/2018


Matthew W. Fetick

Borough Department Heads

Joseph C. Scalise Borough Manager
Karen L. Scherer Borough Secretary and Assistant to the Borough Manager
Joseph C. Scalise
Director of Public Works
Kathy Holliday
Finance Director
Russell H. Drumheller
Codes Enforcement Officer
Karen L. Scherer Open Records Officer.
Edward A. Zunino Sr. Chief of Police