Boards & Commissions

Historical Architectural Review Board

John Rosecrans architecture@dimdyn.com 1/1/23
Clara Saxton clara.saxton@foxroach.com 1/1/22
Aaron Campbell acampbell@kennettsq.org 1/1/21
Stephen Conyers stephenconyers@mac.com 1/1/20
Vacancy 1/1/19
Avery Eaton averycleaton@gmail.com 1/1/18
Matt Wilhelm everythingjmw@gmail.com 1/1/20

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION BOARD (6 Year Term)

Mitchell A. Brison Sr., Chair
cabrisonmm@aol.com
1/1/18
Stephanie A. Everett, Vice Chair
s.everett19348@gmail.com
1/1/20
Carlos Navarro, Secretary
jcnarvarro_us@yahoo.com
1/1/19
Kathrine J. Sprick, Alternate
kjsprick@gmail.com
1/1/20
Vacancy, alternate 1/1/20

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

John Morris, Coordinator
120 Marshall Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone:610-444-6020
Brian Casson, Assistant Coordinator
120 Marshall Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 610-444-6020

FIRE CONTROL BOARD

Borough Council Representatives:
Geoffrey R. Bosley & J. Douglas Doerfler

Fire House Representatives:
Frank Puoci, Jr, Chair
Keith Anderson
Mark Plumley
Richard Ruoss

Leon R Spencer Jr.

Kennett Township – 1 Delegate:

Scudder Stevens
801 Burrows Run Road
Chadds Ford, PA 19317

KENNETT AREA PARK AUTHORITY (KAPA) (5 Year Term)

Richard Lyon, Chair
rlyon@wlai.net
1/1/18
Pamela Carter, Vice Chair
pamelahcarter@comcast.net
1/1/19
Prissy Roberts
prissyroberts@yahoo.com
1/1/19
Pia McCann

pia@oxhaven.com
1/1/21
Mark McGreevy

m_mcgreevy@yahoo.com
1/1/18

KENNETT AREA PARK and RECREATION BOARD (KAPRB) 3 Year Term

Vacancy 1/1/20  
Dave L. Myers
dave@lsmtlawfirm.com
1/1/20  
Kevin Garris – Chairman – East Marlborough Township
keving_9@msn.com
1/1/20  

PLANNING COMMISSION (4 YEAR TERM)

Clarke Green, Chair
cagreen24@verizon.net
1/1/20
Susan Holloway, Vice Chair
Sue1956ho@yahoo.com
1/1/18
Jason Ferrell
Jferrell@labware.com
1/1/21
Carol A. Krawczyk
ca.krawczyk@verizon.net
1/1/19
Myra Miller
myramiller@hotmail.com
1/1/18
David L. Myers
Dave@lsmtlawfirm.com
1/1/18
James Moore
jlamoore@yahoo.com
1/1/21

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE APPEALS BOARD

Donald Wilson 1/1/18
Vacancy 1/1/20
John Thomas
jrt406@verizon.net
1/1/19

UCC APPEALS BOARD

Jeffrey Norman 1/1/20
Bruce Mitchell 1/1/19
William Sinton 1/1/18
Terry Schreep 1/1/22
Ed Clemens 1/1/21

ZONING HEARING BOARD (3 Year Term)

Jennifer Duffy, Chair
jennifer@jenniferduffy.com
1/1/19
Mary Hricik
jjirh@aol.com
1/1/18
Hillary Holland
hollanddavis@hotmail.com
1/1/20
John Thomas, Alternate
jrt406@verizon.net
1/1/19
Joel A. Sprick, Alternate
sprick@vt.edu
1/1/20

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor

Thomas Oeste
Parke Barnes Spangler Oeste & Wood
Attorneys at Law
126 W. Miner Street
West Chester, PA 19382
610-696-2280