Boards & Commissions

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION BOARD (6 Year Term)

Stephanie A. Everett, Chair
s.everett19348@gmail.com
1/1/20
Kathrine J. Sprick, Vice Chair
kjsprick@gmail.com
1/1/19
Geoffrey R. Bosley, Secretary
gbosley@lgbpropeties.com
1/1/19
Sally Braffman, Alternate 1/1/21
Vacancy, alternate 1/1/19

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

John Morris, Coordinator
120 Marshall Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone:610-444-6020
Brian Casson, Assistant Coordinator
120 Marshall Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 610-444-6020

FIRE CONTROL BOARD

Borough Council Representatives:
J. Douglas Doerfler

Fire House Representatives:
Frank Puoci, Jr, Chair
Keith Anderson
Mark Plumley
Richard Ruoss

Leon R Spencer Jr.

Kennett Township – 1 Delegate:

Scudder Stevens
801 Burrows Run Road
Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Historical Architectural Review Board (HARB) 3 Year Term

John Rosecrans architecture@dimdyn.com 1/1/23
Clara Saxton, Secretary clara.saxton@foxroach.com 1/1/22
Aaron Campbell acampbell@kennettsq.org 1/1/21
Stephen Conyers, Chair stephenconyers@mac.com 1/1/20
Katie Kolb  katielkolb@yahoo.com 1/1/19
Avery Eaton, Vice Chair averycleaton@gmail.com 1/1/21
Silvia Mohan silviamohan@gmail.com 1/1/20

Kennett Area Park Authority (KAPA) (5 Year Term)

Richard Lyon, Chair
rlyon@wlai.net
1/1/23
Pamela Carter, Vice Chair
pamelahcarter@comcast.net
1/1/19
Prissy Roberts
prissyroberts@yahoo.com
1/1/19
Pia McCann

pia@oxhaven.com
1/1/21
Mark McGreevy

m_mcgreevy@yahoo.com
1/1/23

KENNETT AREA PARK and RECREATION BOARD (KAPRB) 3 Year Term

Michael Caccavo 1/1/20
Dave L. Myers
dave@lsmtlawfirm.com
1/1/20
Kevin Garris – Chairman – East Marlborough Township
keving_9@msn.com
1/1/20

PLANNING COMMISSION (4 YEAR TERM)

Clarke Green, Chair
clarkegreen@gmail.com
1/1/20
Jason Ferrell
Jferrell@labware.com
1/1/21
Carol A. Krawczyk
cakrawczyk@verizon.net
1/1/19
Myra Miller
myramiller@hotmail.com
1/1/22
David L. Myers
Dave@lsmtlawfirm.com
1/1/22
James Moore
jlamoore@yahoo.com
1/1/21

Vacancy                                                                                              1/1/22

Property Maintenance Appeals Board (5 Year Term)

Donald Wilson 1/1/23
Vacancy 1/1/20
John Thomas
jrt406@verizon.net
1/1/19

UCC Appeals Board (5 Year Term)

Jeffrey Norman 1/1/20
Bruce Mitchell 1/1/19
William Sinton 1/1/23
Terry Schreep 1/1/22
Ed Clemens 1/1/21

Zoning Hearing Board (3 Year Term)

Jennifer Duffy, Chair
jennifer@jenniferduffy.com
1/1/19
Mary Hricik
jjirh@aol.com
1/1/21
Hillary Holland
hollanddavis@hotmail.com
1/1/20
John Thomas, Alternate
jrt406@verizon.net
1/1/19
Joel A. Sprick, Alternate
sprick@vt.edu
1/1/20

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor

Thomas Oeste
Buckley Brion Meguire & morris, LLP
118 W. market Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19382
610,436,4400